Contact Us

The IVIS team and colleagues are always happy to answer queries relating to IVIS or to any other Capital Markets issue. Depending on your query, please contact one of the following people orĀ use the Contact Us form below:

The Investment Association
Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street
London
EC3A 7LL

IVIS

Andrew Ninian
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Nicholas Malasinski
nicholas.malasinski@theia.org

Anita Sangwa
anita.sangwa@theia.org

Alisha Patel
alisha.patel@theia.org

Governance and Remuneration

Andrew Ninian
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Ayan Tewari
ayan.tewari@theia.org

Capital Markets and Special Committees

Galina Dimitrova
galina.dimitrova@theia.org

Hugo Gordon
hugo.gordon@theia.org

The Investment Association Press Office

Main press line (including out of hours):
020 7269 4696
press@theia.org

Helen Ayres, Head of Communications
helen.ayres@theia.org