Contact Us

The IVIS team and colleagues are always happy to answer queries relating to IVIS or to any other Capital Markets issue. Depending on your query, please contact one of the following people orĀ use the Contact Us form below:

The Investment Association
Camomile Court
23 Camomile Street
London
EC3A 7LL

IVIS

Andrew Ninian
020 7269 4612
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Nicholas Malasinski
020 7269 4610
nicholas.malasinski@theia.org

Anita Sangwa
020 7269 4699
anita.sangwa@theia.org

Laith Cahill
020 7269 4623
laith.cahill@theia.org

Governance and Remuneration

Andrew Ninian
020 7269 4612
andrew.ninian@theia.org

Sarah Woodfield
020 7269 4613
sarah.woodfield@theia.org

Capital Markets and Special Committees

Galina Dimitrova
020 7269 4605
galina.dimitrova@theia.org

Hugo Gordon
020 7269 4608
hugo.gordon@theia.org

The Investment Association Press Office

Main press line (including out of hours):
020 7269 4696
press@theia.org

Ben Rathe, Senior Communications ManagerĀ 
020 7269 4655
ben.rathe@theia.org

Helen Ayres, Communications Manager
020 7269 4620
helen.ayres@theia.org

David Parton, Communications Executive
020 7269 4625
david.parton@theia.org

 
 
Optional